Creature — Dwarf Pilot


First strike
Whenever Gearshift Ace crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gains first strike until end of turn.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Gearshift Ace’s triggered ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Gearshift Ace leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gains first strike until end of turn.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE