Creatures with no counters on them get -2/-2 until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The set of creatures affected by Hazardous Conditions is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures that get a counter later in the turn will continue to get -2/-2. Creatures that enter the battlefield or lose their counters later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -2/-2.

2016-09-20

Hazardous Conditions doesn’t care what kind of counter a creature has on it. Whether +1/+1, -1/-1, charge, or fate, any kind of counter causes a creature to be unaffected.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE