Legendary Creature — Human Advisor


Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Vincent Proce

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Kambal’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.

2016-09-20

A noncreature spell is a spell that isn’t a creature at all. An artifact creature spell isn’t a noncreature spell. Lands are never spells.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE