Creature — Dwarf Pilot


When Veteran Motorist enters the battlefield, scry 2.
Whenever Veteran Motorist crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2016-09-20

Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE