Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2016-09-20

After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had before it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE