Instant


Tap target creature.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-09-25

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Pressure Point tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but doesn’t become tapped (most likely because it’s already tapped), you do draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE