: Add .
, , Sacrifice Sequestered Stash: Mill five cards. Then you may put an artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Sequestered Stash’s ability doesn’t target the artifact card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the five cards you put there from your library.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE