Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa


+3: You gain 3 life.
−4: Reveal the top two cards of your library. Put all land cards from among them onto the battlefield and the rest into your hand.
−12: Creatures you control get +5/+5 and gain trample until end of turn.

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Willian Murai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The set of creatures affected by Nissa’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +5/+5 or gain trample.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE