Creature — Angel


Flying
When Wispweaver Angel enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

James Ryman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Wispweaver Angel’s triggered ability can target another Wispweaver Angel. If so, the two Angels can loop in and out of exile as many times as you’d like before you choose to target another creature or not to use the triggered ability.

2016-09-20

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2016-09-20

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE