Return target permanent you control and target permanent you don't control to their owners' hands.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

If one target permanent becomes an illegal target, the other will be returned to its owner’s hand. If both targets become illegal, Aether Tradewinds won’t resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE