Return any number of target nonland, nontoken permanents you control to their owners' hands. Draw a card for each card returned to your hand this way.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw.

2016-09-20

If a melded permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw two cards for it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE