Exchange control of target artifact you control and target artifact or creature you don't control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end.

2016-09-20

If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won’t happen.

2016-09-20

Gaining control of an Equipment doesn’t cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE