Draw three cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can’t try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE