Creature — Human Warrior


Embraal Bruiser enters the battlefield tapped.
Embraal Bruiser has menace as long as you control an artifact.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sidharth Chaturvedi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE