Creature — Insect


Fretwork Colony can't block.
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Fretwork Colony and you lose 1 life.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Burdett

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You lose 1 life even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Fretwork Colony, perhaps because it left the battlefield in response to its triggered ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE