Instant


Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Darek Zabrocki

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The set of creatures affected by Make Obsolete is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures your opponents begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE