Creature — Human Pilot


Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Ovalchase Daredevil from your graveyard to your hand.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

Ovalchase Daredevil’s ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control.

2016-09-20

Ovalchase Daredevil’s ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE