Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Bierek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-06-23

The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.

2020-06-23

If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.

2018-07-13

The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.

2018-07-13

If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE