Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana


+1: Mill three cards. If at least one Zombie card is milled this way, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
−2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
−3: You may cast Zombie spells from your graveyard this turn.

4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change.

2018-07-13

Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn.

2018-07-13

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.

2018-07-13

Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE