Sorcery


Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand, then discard a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Willian Murai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You may cast Macabre Waltz targeting one or zero creature cards. You’ll still discard a card, even if you target no creature cards.

2018-07-13

If you have no other cards in hand, you’ll have to discard one of the creature cards you return to your hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE