Creature — Dwarf Cleric


When Dwarven Priest enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Even Amundsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE