Sorcery


Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-06-23

You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.

2020-06-23

Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.

2018-07-13

You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.

2018-07-13

Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE