Creature — Goblin Shaman


, Sacrifice a creature: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.)

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Deruchenko Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You can sacrifice Dark-Dweller Oracle to pay the cost for its own ability.

2018-07-13

If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.

2018-07-13

Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.

2018-07-13

Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE