Creature — Goblin Warrior


Other Goblins you control get +1/+1.
Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability.

2018-07-13

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE