Enchantment


When Hieromancer's Cage enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Hieromancer's Cage leaves the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Rainville INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If Hieromancer’s Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.

2018-07-13

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2018-07-13

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE