Creature — Giant Warrior


Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
: Target creature can't block this turn.

6/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Even Amundsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Activating Siegebreaker Giant’s last ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE