Creature — Goblin Warrior


When Volley Veteran enters the battlefield, it deals damage to target creature an opponent controls equal to the number of Goblins you control.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

The number of Goblins you control is counted only as Volley Veteran’s ability resolves. If Volley Veteran is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE