Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Randy Vargas

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.

2018-07-13

The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.

2018-07-13

If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.

2018-07-13

If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE