Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. All creatures able to block it this turn do so.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Simon Dominic

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE