Legendary Creature â Elder Dragon
Whenever a creature with defender enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
Each creature you control with defender assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power and can attack as though it didn't have defender.
If Arcades leaves the battlefield after a creature with defender has attacked, that creature remains an attacking creature, although it will assign damage equal to its power.
Arcadesâ€™s last ability doesnâ€™t actually change any creatureâ€™s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Rabid Bite wonâ€™t cause a creature to deal damage equal to its toughness.
BUY THIS CARD