Creature — Ogre Warrior


Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Even Amundsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once.

2018-07-13

Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE