Creature — Drake


Flying
Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

*/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Argyle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.

2018-07-13

A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE