Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon


Flying, vigilance, trample
Palladia-Mors, the Ruiner has hexproof if it hasn't dealt damage yet.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If Palladia-Mors leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object, even if it’s represented by the same card. It has hexproof again until it deals damage.

2018-07-13

If a triggered ability triggers at the same time that Paladia-Mors deals damage for the first time, targets are chosen for that ability after Palladia-Mors no longer has hexproof.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE