Legendary Creature — Human Knight


When Lena, Selfless Champion enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token for each nontoken creature you control.
Sacrifice Lena: Creatures you control with power less than Lena's power gain indestructible until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lucas Graciano INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.

2018-07-13

The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself.

2018-07-13

Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE