Creature — Nightmare Horror


Flying
When Psychic Symbiont enters the battlefield, target opponent discards a card and you draw a card.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robbie Trevino

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE