Creature — Elf Scout


Flying
At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may pay . When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on another target creature you control, and that creature gains flying until end of turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mitchell Malloy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

While resolving the triggered ability of Skyrider Patrol, you can’t pay multiple times to give more than one +1/+1 counter.

2018-07-13

Skyrider Patrol’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay . If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target receives a counter and flying.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE