, : Put a charge counter on Magistrate's Scepter.
, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate's Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Rex INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE