Artifact


, : Target player mills two cards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.

2004-10-04

It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.

2004-10-04

Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE