: Add .
, : Until end of turn, your opponents and creatures your opponents control with hexproof can be the targets of spells and abilities you control as though they didn't have hexproof.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Your opponents and creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control.

2018-07-13

Creatures your opponents control with “hexproof from [quality]” abilities can be targeted as though they didn’t have those abilities as well.

2018-07-13

Because Detection Tower’s last ability doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your opponents’ control later in the turn can be targeted as though they didn’t have hexproof.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE