Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani


+2: You gain 1 life for each creature you control.
−3: Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.
−9: Put X +1/+1 counters on target creature, where X is your life total.

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters.

2018-07-13

Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE