Target opponent discards a card.
Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a black card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You may cast Liliana’s Spoils targeting any opponent, even one who has no cards in hand. You’ll perform the actions of its second ability even if the target opponent can’t discard a card.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE