Creature — Cat Spirit


Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)
: Return Vivien's Jaguar from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if you control a Vivien planeswalker.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If a Vivien planeswalker and Vivien’s Jaguar are both dealt lethal damage at the same time (most likely in combat), they’ll be put into their owner’s graveyard at the same time. You won’t be able to activate the last ability of Vivien’s Jaguar before Vivien leaves the battlefield.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE