Instant


Take an extra turn after this one.
If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Bierek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

banned

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE