Creature — Human Knight


Defender (This creature can't attack.)
As long as Novice Knight is enchanted or equipped, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yongjae Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Once Novice Knight has attacked, it will remain in combat even if it’s no longer enchanted or equipped.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE