Creature — Human Knight


Other Knights you control get +1/+1.
: Knights you control gain double strike until end of turn.

3/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant.

2018-07-13

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE