Creature — Bird Wizard


Flying
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Aven Wind Mage gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE