Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, target opponent mills three cards, then you draw a card for each land card put into their graveyard this way.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If your opponent moves cards from their library but they aren’t put into their graveyard (perhaps because you control Rest in Peace), you won’t draw any cards.

2018-07-13

Each time Patient Rebuilding’s triggered ability resolves, it counts only the land cards put into that graveyard during that ability’s resolution. For example, if your opponent puts two land cards into their graveyard during one upkeep and three land cards the next, you’ll draw two and three cards, respectively, not two and five.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE