Legendary Creature — Human Artificer


Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Sai’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE