Creature — Spirit


Flying
Other Spirits you control get +1/+1.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robbie Trevino

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Spirit you control may become lethal if Supreme Phantom leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE