Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret


+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
0: Draw a card. If you control three or more artifacts, draw two cards instead.
−9: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, search your library for a permanent card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library."

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josh Hass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE